NCC Finally Sets Up Emergency Communication Centres In FCT, 17 States, Dial 112

The Nigerian Communication Commission (NCC) has established Emergency Communication Centres (ECC) across 18 States of the country including the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) Daily Post reports. The ECC is operational in Benue, Kwara, Plateau, Kaduna, Kano, Katsina, Ogun, Ekiti, Ondo, Oyo, Edo, Akwa Ibom, Cross River, Imo, Enugu, Anambra and Adamawa. This was disclosed at... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar