APC expels Okey Ogbodo, others members in Enugu

The All Progressives Congress, APC, has expelled some of its members in Enugu State.

They include a former factional chairman of the party in Enugu State, Deacon Okey Ogbodo.

Others are Jonas Onouha, Rufus Nwagu and Barr. Chike Omeje.

They were expelled for allegedly disobeying an order of the National Executive Committee of the APC.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar